3 States, DC, Puerto Rico Added To NY Quarantine List: Cuomo

Travelers from Illinois, Kentucky and Minnesota are among 34 states whose travelers now must quarantine upon arrival in New York.

Excerpt. This post was originally published on this site. Click here to read the post and view byline and photo credits etc.

You May Also Like

About the Author: harlemcondolife