NY Adds 2 More States To Coronavirus Quarantine List

Travelers from Hawaii, South Dakota and the U.S. Virgin Islands must quarantine if they visit New York, Gov. Andrew Cuomo announced Tuesday.

Excerpt. This post was originally published on this site. Click here to read the post and view byline and photo credits etc.

You May Also Like

About the Author: harlemcondolife